Each connector can enable signature updates independently. This allows you to work on the Signitic platform without impacting the signatures of your users. However, all your changes are saved and your directory is always synchronized every night.

You can change the mode in your connector settings.

Only the automatic update of signatures is no longer performed when this mode is disabled. Your teams will therefore have the last signature deployed. By activating it again, the synchronizations are executed again.

Did this answer your question?